Drawer Front DVD Shelf

100_2028

Here is a super fantastic way to repurpose drawer fronts that is a little different. When I went into super search mode, most of the projects I found were basically the same. They use the fronts with door knobs attached to hang all sorts of things from. Here the drawer fronts are visible on the sides and add an unique twist.

This shelf was made with two cabinet drawer doors and three pieces of wood.

100_2030

Project was as easy as screwing the the pieces of wood to each door. I left space on bottom so that it could either be a standing shelf, or so I could add a key hanger. I haven’t decided yet which I will do.

Find more drawer repurposing here.

Leave a Reply

